Komen Charlotte Staff

Contact us at: 704-347-8181

Spanish Speaking Assistance
Ext. 2120

 

IMG_1457

Tami Simmons
Executive Director
t.simmons@komencharlotte.org
Ext. 2101

Sarah Bailey
Director of Community Health
s.bailey@komencharlotte.org
Ext. 2108

Amanda Meyers
Director of Marketing and Communications
a.meyers@komencharlotte.org
Ext. 2102

Stamie Despo
Advancement Director
s.despo@komencharlotte.org
Ext. 2104

Lacey Richardson
Events and Volunteers Manager
l.richardson@komencharlotte.org
Ext. 2103

Mary Hamrick
Outreach Programs Manager
m.hamrick@komencharlotte.org
Ext. 2106

Director of Finance
Ext. 2105