Komen Charlotte Staff

Contact us at: 704-347-8181

Spanish Speaking Assistance
Ext. 2120

 

IMG_1457

Stamie Despo
Executive Director
s.despo@komencharlotte.org
Ext. 2101

Sarah Bailey
Director of Community Health
s.bailey@komencharlotte.org
Ext. 2108

Amanda Meyers
Director of Marketing and Communications
a.meyers@komencharlotte.org
Ext. 2102

Jennifer Wolf
Director of Development
j.wolf@komencharlotte.org
Ext. 2107

Lynda Bell Anello
Operations Manager
l.anello@komencharlotte.org
Ext. 2104

Amy Dzura
Events and Volunteers Manager
a.dzura@komencharlotte.org
Ext. 2103

Mary Hamrick
Outreach Programs Manager
m.hamrick@komencharlotte.org
Ext. 2106

Jessica Quinn
Finance Director
j.quinn@komencharlotte.org